MEAGRS





 

 

   
 


MEAGS logo

BOARD OF MEAGS

Fathi ElSayyad, President
President
Fathi ElSayyad


Polla Roux, Vice-President
Vice-President
Polla Roux


Amel Ouertani, Secretary General
Secretary General
Amel Ouertani

Position Name Email 
Scientific Chairman Karim Tomey ktomey@cyberia.net.lb
Treasurer Khaled Ben Amor kbenamor@ophtalmo.com.tn
Member Ahmed Aboulinine anae2001@hotmail.com
Member Tarek AboulNasr taboulnasr@hotmail.com
Member Ammar Ailem amar_ailem@yahoo.fr
Member Ibraheem AlJadaan ialjadaan@hotmail.com
Member Mohammad Belmekki mbelmekki@hotmail.com
Member Mohamed Ali Elafrit ali.elafrit@rns.tn
Member Magdi Helal magdihelal@hotmail.com
Member Adel Jazzaf adel_jazzaf@hotmail.com
Member Dan Kiage kiaged@yahoo.com
Member Mahmoud Mubaidien mmubaidien@hotmail.com
Member Moustafa Nassar moustafa.randa@gmail.com
Member Bahaa Noureldin bndean@aub.edu.lb
Member Bahia Ouazzani elayoubi_ab@yahoo.fr
Member Abubaker Traina abutraina@hotmail.com
Member Mostafa Yaqub mkyaqub@msn.com
Member Khaled Zaghloul k.zaghloul@chucasa.ma

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

                                                     Copyright © 2010 www.MEAGS.org